Skip Navigational Links |  Search RRTC

 Conferences Training Products Personnel

 Personnel

Principal Investigator

Stodden, Robert Principal Investigator / Director
808.956.9199
stodden@hawaii.edu

Executive Support Team

Fischlowitz-Leong, Barbara Dir. Assistive Tech. Training and Services
808.532.7110
bfischlo@diversabilities.org
Krysler, Sterling Tech Consultant
808.988.9190
Obatake, Mark Director of the Hawai'i CIL
808.522.5400
mobatake@diversabilities.org
Pfeiffer, David Research Mentor
808.956.9202
pfeiffer@hawaii.edu
Radtke, Richard Research Mentor
808.956.7498
radtke@hawaii.edu

Technical Support Team

   
Conway, Thomas Media Coordinator
808.956.7991
thc@hawaii.rr.com
Lee, Diane (no longer here)
808.956.9392
Diane.Lee@cds.hawaii.edu
Souza, Shelby Fiscal/Personnel Clerk
808.956.5011
souzas@hawaii.edu
Tabali-Weir, Juana Administrative Assistant
808.956.3975
juana@hawaii.edu

Function Coordinators

Anderson, John (no longer here)
Conway, Megan Coordinator of Training & Technical Assistance 808.956.6166 mconway@hawaii.edu
Whelley, Teresa Coordinator of Research 808.956.5712 whelley@hawaii.edu
Yuen, JoAnn (no longer here) 808.956.2641 fopawz@aol.com

Research Mentors

Dowrick, Peter (no longer here)
Johnson, Jean Research Mentor
808.956.2653
jeanj@hawaii.edu
Kim-Rupnow, Weol Soon Assistant Professor, CDS
808.956.5048
kimrupno@hawaii.edu
Leake, David Research Specialist, CDS
808.956.4121
dwleake@aol.com
Skouge, Jim Research Mentor
808.956.9501
jskouge@hawaii.edu
Zijin, Yang
808.674.0732
zijin@hawaii.edu

Graduate Assistants / Leadership Trainees

Acosta, Joie Graduate Assistant
808.956.9823
joiea@hawaii.edu
Chang, Chuan Graduate Assistant
808.956.5352
chuanc@hawaii.edu
Chang, Kelly Graduate Assistant
808.956.5688
whalestar@msn.com
Christ, Tom Graduate Assistant
808.956.9529
tchrist@hawaii.edu
Galloway, Lisa Graduate Assistant
808.956.3306
lgallowa@hawaii.edu
Graf, Jennifer (no longer here)
Harcourt, Madeline Leadership Trainee
808.956.9823
harcourt@hawaii.edu
Heyer, Katharina (no longer here)
Jahier, Robert Leadership Trainee
808.956.7956
jahier@hawaii.edu
Nakahara, Lynn (no longer here)
Napoleon, Anona Graduate Assistant/Researcher
808.956.9202
anona@hawaii.edu
Picklesimer, Tammie Graduate Assistant
808.956.5688
GenXPress@aol.com
Roberts, Kelly Leadership Trainee
808.255.2101
roberts@hawaii.edu
Shaughnessy, Brian Leadership Trainee
808.956.2673
shaughne@hawaii.edu
Sugiyama, Velina NCSET Administrator
808.956.5688
velina@hawaii.edu
Thai, Nghi Dong Graduate Assistant
808.956.3662
nghit@hawaii.edu

Consortium Site Coordinators

Briel, Lori Internship and PLacement Coordinator
804.828.1851
lwbriel@saturn.vcu.edu
Getzel, Elizabeth Research Associate, RRTC
804.827.0748
lgetzel@atlas.vcu.edu
Hart, Debra Coordinator of the Community Strand, I.C.I.
617.355.7443
hartd@a1.tch.harvard.edu
Johnson, David Director of the Institute on Community Integration
612.626.8155
johns006@maroon.tc.umn.edu
Kiernan, William Director of the Institute for Community
kiernanw@al.tch.harvard.edu
Sharpe, Michael Researcher, University of Minnesota
612.626.8155
sharp004@tc.umn.edu
Smith, Stephen Director of AHEAD
617.287.5711
stephen.smith@umb.edu
Wehman, Paul Prof. Dept. of Phys. Medicine and Rehabilitation
804.828.1851
phwehman@atlas.vcu.edu

Collaborating Site Personnel

Burgstahler, Sheryl Director, DO-IT Programs
206.543.0622
sherylb@cac.washington.edu
Izzo, Margo Poject Direct, Nisonger Center
614.292.9218
izzo1@osu.edu
Lamb, Peg Director, Bridges NSF Project
517.694.2162
mlamb@holt.k12.mi.us

Site Map | Accessibility Info | Events | Training | Products | Personnel | Related Links | E-News | Contact

Problems with this web page? Please contact cdsweb@hawaii.edu.

© 2007. Center on Disability Studies Media Center.

Center on Disability Studies
Center on Disability Studies: A University Center for Excellence

Consortium Partners

Institute for Community Inclusion

VCU: Virginia Commonwealth University

The College of Education and Human Development

Ahead: Association on Higher Education and Disability


Sponsored by
National Institute on Disability and Rehabilitation Research